Italy // Spring Break Wish List

spring break vacation to italy

It’s officially spring break around here! Technically we have two more weeks to wait since Seth’s school is quarterly, but that’s neither here nor there. Actually, this week I’ve done the exact opposite of spring break activities. I’ve unpacked the last few moving boxes, organized craft supplies, worked, worked a little more, cleaned, and scoured through Goodwill trying to find something I accidentally donated last week (dead serious). All these things considered, I’ve still taken the time to sketch up my little   dream spring break to Italy. (We’re headed to San Antonio, it’s no Italy, but a girl can dream, right?)

favorite things for spring break

1/ 2/ 3/ 4/ 5/ 6/ 7

Italy photos via This Is Glamourous 
3 comments
  1. But you can use all of this on that lovely river walk they have in San Antonio. Just say chow to everyone you meet!

    • So true! This means I need to convince hubby that these scalloped J Crew shorts are needed 911.

  2. We spent a night in San Antonio recently and it was nice. Not exactly Italy, but definitely worth the trip! Hope you enjoy it :)

Leave a comment